csuci logo

Performing Arts
Events: Spring Semester 2013

Thresholds Poster

Tim Miller in box
Performance artist in Tim Miller in his Glory Box

Performing Arts Program Events for spring 2013.

Tuesday, February 05, 3:00 PM – 4:15 PM, Blues Concert, Malibu Hall 140

Tuesday, February 19, 3:00 PM – 4:15 PM, Jazz Quartet Concert, Malibu Hall 140

Tuesday, February 26, 9:00 AM – 10:15 AM, Guitar Duo, Malibu Hall 120

Friday, March 01, 8:00 PM PM, Tim Miller - Sex/ Body/ Self, performance, Malibu Theatre (Mal 140)

Thursday, March 7, 8:00 PM PM, Threshholds, performance, Malibu Theatre (Mal 140)

Friday, March 08, 2013, 8:00 PM, Threshholds, performance, Malibu Theatre (Mal 140)

Saturday, March 09, 2013, 2:00 PM, Threshholds, performance, Malibu Theatre (Mal 140)

Wednesday, March 13, 8:00 PM, Threshholds, performance, Malibu Theatre (Mal 140)

Thursday, March 14, 2013, 8:00 PM, Threshholds, performance, Malibu Theatre (Mal 140)

Thursday, March 28, 9:00 AM – 10:15 AM, 3-4:25 PM, 4-30-5:45PM Saxophone Quartet Concert, Malibu 120

Tuesday, April 02, 12:00 PM – 1:15 PM, World Music Lecture Series- Ed Roscetti, Malibu Hall 120

Friday, May 03, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM, Arts Under The Stars, performances at Broome Library lawn.


PREVIOUS PERFORMING ARTS THEATRE EVENTS


Facebook logo

Back to Top